fbpx
BUY GIFT VOUCHERS

Search our classes

View all classes

Classes

Knife Skills – Vegetable Yaki Soba (vegan), £50.00

On this class you will learn all of the knife skills you...

Wed 07/10/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

6 Week Cooking Skills Course – Level 1, £299.00

If you aspire to be a culinary all-rounder then this course is...

Thu 08/10/2020 - Thu 12/11/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

A Taste of Mexico, £55.00

Get whisked away to Mexico for this two hour session and learn...

Fri 09/10/2020, 10:30 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Stephanie Moon’s Autumnal Masterclass, £150.00

Learn how to prepare and cook a meal with Yorkshire Chef Steph...

Sat 10/10/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Tapas, £55.00

Get taken away to Spain in this two hour tapas class! You...

Wed 14/10/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Egg Cookery 101 – Snacks, Sauces, Soufflés & More, £110.00

Learn how to make some cracking dishes using eggs – versatile, healthy...

Fri 16/10/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Saturday Night Takeaway – Malaysian, £65.00

Spend your morning learning some new skills and have your Saturday night...

Sat 17/10/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Saturday Night Takeaway – Malaysian, £65.00

Spend your afternoon learning some new skills and have your Saturday night...

Sat 17/10/2020, 1:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Bread Making Essentials, £110.00

Bread is nutritious if it is made the right way. Allow us...

Wed 21/10/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

4 Week Thai Course, £199.00

If you love South East Asian food and want to learn some...

Wed 21/10/2020 - Wed 11/11/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Photo gallery

Sign up to our newsletter and find out what's cooking:


Sign up to our newsletter

Contact Us