fbpx
BUY GIFT VOUCHERS

Search our classes

View all classes

Classes

Persian Chef’s Table Dinner with Afsaneh Kaviani, £50.00

Since getting to the MasterChef finals in 2012, Afsaneh Kaviani has been...

Sat 14/03/2020, 7:00 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Chinese Takeaway – Vegan, £65.00

Spend your evening learning some new skills and ditch the takeaways! You...

Thu 19/03/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Pasta Masterclass, £95.00

Put our Flat and Filled Pasta courses together into a half day...

Fri 20/03/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Bread Making Essentials, £95.00

Bread is nutritious if it is made the right way. Allow us...

Sat 21/03/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Fish & Seafood Preparation – Paella, £65.00

Making fish and seafood dishes at home can be a bit daunting,...

Thu 26/03/2020, 1:00 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Perfect Risotto & Arancini, £50.00

Learn how to cook traditional Italian risotto and arancini in this hands...

Fri 27/03/2020, 10:30 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Afsaneh’s Persian Kitchen, £150.00

Set off on a Persian odyssey with the award winning Afsaneh Kaviani!...

Sat 28/03/2020, 10:30 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Pizza Making & Prosecco Cocktails, £55.00

There's nothing quite like freshly made pizza accompanied by a prosecco cocktail!...

Thu 02/04/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Curry Pastes & Blends, £110.00

Do you want to learn some British Indian classic curry recipes? This...

Fri 03/04/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Saturday Night Takeaway – Vegan Chinese, £65.00

Spend your Saturday morning learning some new skills and have your evening...

Sat 04/04/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Photo gallery

Sign up to our newsletter and find out what's cooking:


Sign up to our newsletter

Contact Us