fbpx
BUY GIFT VOUCHERS

Search our classes

View all classes

Classes

Family Session – Baking, £65.00

A great baking session for some fun family time! One ticket covers...

Thu 06/08/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Bread Making Essentials, £110.00

Bread is nutritious if it is made the right way. Allow us...

Fri 07/08/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Saturday Night Takeaway – Indian (Chicken or Vegetarian), £65.00

Spend a your Saturday afternoon learning some new skills and have your...

Sat 08/08/2020, 1:00 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Chinese Takeaway – Vegan, £65.00

Learn some new skills and ditch the takeaways! You will go home...

Wed 12/08/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Tapas, £55.00

Get taken away to Spain in this two hour tapas class! You...

Thu 13/08/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Curry Pastes & Blends, £110.00

Do you want to learn some British Indian classic curry recipes? This...

Sat 15/08/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

A Taste of Thailand, £55.00

Leave the shop bought curry paste on the supermarket shelf as you...

Wed 19/08/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Malaysian Takeaway, £65.00

Learn some new skills and ditch the takeaways! You will go home...

Thu 20/08/2020, 6:30 PM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Pasta Masterclass, £95.00

Put our Flat and Filled Pasta courses together into a half day...

Fri 21/08/2020, 10:30 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon

Sweet Morning Breads, £65.00

Imagine a wonderful breakfast table - the fine china is out, fresh...

Sat 22/08/2020, 10:00 AM

Book

twitter-icon facebook icon
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Photo gallery

Sign up to our newsletter and find out what's cooking:


Sign up to our newsletter

Contact Us